Contact AFC

NameRepresentingEmailTerm Through
Lisa Elson, ChairPresident's Officelelson@mines.eduJune 2019
Christian Sands, TreasurerBusiness Administration of Operationscsands@mines.eduJune 2019
TJ Tremblay, SecretaryComputing, Communications, and Information Technologytjtremblay@mines.eduJune 2020
Jackson Rozeske, CommunicationsHuman Resourcesjrozeske@mines.eduJune 2020
Nicole Vilegi Sandage, ScholarshipAdmissionsnvilegi@mines.eduJune 2020
Emilie Nemchak, SocialResidence Lifeemilienemchak@mines.eduJune 2020

To reach all Administrative Faculty Council Board members or send an email message to all Mines Administrative Faculty, please email


  • View the Election and Referendum Procedures.
  • The Mines Administrative Faculty Council Articles of Organization and Bylaws are currently being updated. Check back soon for our newest versions!