AFC Board, Committees & Sub-Committees

Graphical Version

AFC Board, Committees & Sub-Committees

AFC Board:

Name Representing Email Term Thru
Lisa Anderson (Chair) CASA landerson@mines.edu 6/18
Andrea Morello (Treasurer) CASE amorello@mines.edu 6/18
Christian Sands Business Administration of Operations csands@mines.edu 6/19
Nina Purschwitz Administration and Operations purschwitz@mines.edu 6/19
Lisa Elson President's Office lelson@mines.edu 6/19
Andrea Niess Research Administration aniess@mines.edu 6/18

 

AFC Representatives on University Committees:

Committee Member Term Term Thru
Budget Veronica Graves 3 yr 5/19
Calendar Tricia Douthit 2 yr 5/17
Classified Employee of Year Kelly Knechtel 3 yr 5/19
Conflict of Interest Julie Coakley 2 yr 5/18
Faculty Grievance Megan Harris 3 yr 5/18
Faculty Grievance Open 3 yr 5/18
Faculty Grievance Shannon Sinclair 3 yr 5/17
Faculty Grievance Jill Robertson 3 yr 5/18
Faculty Grievance Tressa Ries 3 yr 5/18
Faculty Grievance Karen Haines 3 yr 5/18
Faculty Grievance Lisa Goberis 3 yr 5/18
Faculty Grievance Jane Shiao 3 yr 5/18
Faculty Handbook Brenda Chergo 3 yr 5/19
Student Conduct Appeals Board Kathy Burris 2 yr 5/17
Student Conduct Appeals Board Jenni Nichols 2 yr 5/18
Student Media Lisa McDowell 2 yr 5/18
Sustainability Nicole Vilegi-Sandage 3 yr 5/19

 

Thanks to all past and present committee members! 

 

 


Font Size